All Songs Written & Performed By Nik Karlin
Produced, Mixed & Mastered By  Nik Karlin 

Violins on 1,4 by Josh Fry. 
Drums on 4,6 by James Dear. 
Vocal effects on 3 by Sam Wilkinson. 
Additional Piano Engineering by Jordi White. 

Art Direction By Nik Karlin
Ink Drawings and Design by Eugene Choi and Ben Thorn 

Written in coffee shops, airplanes and at Fire Ant Studios, Sydney. 

Released 30 October 2012