A Collection of Music, Film and Pictures
Produced by: Nik Karlin and Jesse Blayney

All Music Written And Performed by: Jesse Blayney
Except “Between Us” Written and Performed with Nik Karlin 

Mixed By: Nik Karlin
Mastered By: Taylor Deupree at 12k Mastering, New York. 

Pianos, Synthesizers, Strings Arrangements, Guitars and Original Sound Arrangements: Jesse Blayney.
Additional Programming and Composition, Synthesizers and Treatments: Nik Karlin.
Violin on tracks 1, 3, 5: Joshua Fry.
Acoustic guitar on 5 by: Kristian Jones. 

Photography By: Alex Carlyle
Design by:  Chad Barnier

Released 4th March 2016

Photography: Alex Carlyle